For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home >

FACULTY

Dr. T. Krishna Chaitanya
Assistant Professor
(Agricultural Entomology)
krishna.tirunagaru@nmims.edu

Dr. Rajendragouda Patil
Assistant Professor
(Genetics & Plant Breeding)
rajendragouda.patil@nmims.edu

Dr. Mohammad Faisal
Assistant Professor
(Plant Pathology)
mohammad.faisal@nmims.edu

Dr. Vijay Kumar Didal
Assistant Professor
(Agronomy)
vijay.didal@nmims.edu

Dr. Nithin K.N.
Assistant Professor
(Agricultural Economics)
nithin.n@nmims.edu

Dr. Mallikarjun Dhotre
Assistant Professor
(Horticulture)
mallikarjun.dhotre@nmims.edu

Dr. Ramesh Kolluru
Assistant Professor
(Agricultural Statistics)
ramesh.kolluru@nmims.edu

Dr. Kallanagouda. V. Patil
Assistant Professor
(Agricultural Extension)
kallanagouda.patil@nmims.edu

Dr. Nitin Baban Misal
Assistant Professor
(Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry)
nitin.misal@nmims.edu

Dr. Upasana Ratnakaran
Assistant Professor
(Animal Reproduction)
upasana.Ratnakaran@nmims.edu

Dr. Varun D Shende
Assistant Professor
(Genetics & Plant Breeding)
varun.shende@nmims.edu

           
© Copyright 2022. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP