For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Faculty > Non-teaching-staff >

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Administration Team


Mr. Bhupesh Jaware
Deputy Registrar
bhupesh.jaware@nmims.edu



Mr. Sudarshan S Patil
Assistant HR
sudarshan.patil@nmims.edu



Mr. Sanjay Waychal
Coordinator (SAST)
sanjay.waychal@nmims.edu



Mr. Bharat Bhoi
Assistant (SAST)
bharat.bhoi@nmims.edu


Examination Team


Mr. Dinesh Deshmukh
Assistant Registrar
dinesh.deshmukh@nmims.edu



Mr. Deepak Shevankar
Coordinator
deepak.shevankar@nmims.edu


Library Team


Mr. Ravindra Mendhe
Deputy Librarian
ravindra.mendhe@nmims.edu



Ms. Sima Ingole
Assistant Librarian
sima.ingole@nmims.edu



Mr. Sachin Wani
Jr. Library Assistant
sachin.wani@nmims.edu


Corporate Relations & Placement Team


Mr. Prasanna Ojha
Placement Executive
prasanna.ojha@nmims.edu



Mr. Sandip Deshmukh
Placement Assistant
sandipsing.deshmukh@nmims.edu


Technical Team


Mr. Vinod Rathod
Farm Manager
vinod.rathod@nmims.edu



Mr. Atul Jadhav
Supervisor
atul.jadhav@nmims.edu



Mr. Mahesh Suryawanshi
Field Assistant
mahesh.suryawanshi@nmims.edu


                   
© Copyright 2024. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP